Thu, May 31
Jazz House Supper Club
Ladies' Night @ Jazz House Supper Club
Sat, May 26
Jazz House Supper Club
The Beatdown Band @ Jazz House Supper Club
Thu, May 24
Jazz House Supper Club
Ladies' Night @ Jazz House Supper Club
Sat, May 19
Jazz House Supper Club
The Beatdown Band @ Jazz House Supper Club
Thu, May 17
Jazz House Supper Club
Ladies' Night @ Jazz House Supper Club
Thu, Apr 26
Jazz House Supper Club
Ladies' Night @ Jazz House Supper Club
Thu, Apr 19
Jazz House Supper Club
Ladies' Night @ Jazz House Supper Club
Fri, Apr 13
Jazz House Supper Club
The Beatdown Band @ Jazz House Supper Club
Sun, Apr 08
Jazz House Supper Club
The Beatdown Band @ Jazz House Supper Club
Thu, Apr 05
Jazz House Supper Club
Ladies' Night @ Jazz House Supper Club
Fri, Mar 09
Jazz House Supper Club
The Beatdown Band @ Jazz House Supper Club
Thu, Mar 08
Jazz House Supper Club
Ladies' Night @ Jazz House Supper Club
Thu, Mar 08
Crossroads Seafood and Steakhouse
Smooth Jazz Thursdays @ Crossroads Steak & Seafood
Thu, Feb 08
Crossroads Seafood and Steakhouse
Jazz @ Crossroads Steak & Seafood
Thu, Feb 01
Jazz House Supper Club
Ladies Night @ Jazz House Supper Club (formerly known as Ybor City Jazz House)
Thu, Jan 25
Jazz House Supper Club
Ladies Night @ Jazz House Supper Club (formerly known as Ybor City Jazz House)
Thu, Jan 18
Jazz House Supper Club
Ladies Night @ Jazz House Supper Club (formerly known as Ybor City Jazz House)
Sat, Jan 13
Jazz House Supper Club
The Beatdown Band @ Jazz House Supper Club (formerly known as Ybor City Jazz House) (2)
Thu, Jan 11
Jazz House Supper Club
Ladies Night @ Jazz House Supper Club (formerly known as Ybor City Jazz House) (1)
Thu, Jan 11
Crossroads Seafood and Steakhouse
Jazz @ Crossroads Steak & Seafood
Sun, Dec 31
Jazz House Supper Club
New Year's Masquerade Ball @ Jazz House Supper Club
Sat, Dec 30
Ybor City Jazz House
Live Music @ The Ybor City Jazz House
Fri, Dec 29
Ybor City Jazz House
Live Music @ The Ybor City Jazz House
Thu, Dec 28
Ybor City Jazz House
Ladies Night @ The Ybor City Jazz House
Fri, Dec 22
Ybor City Jazz House
Live Music @ The Ybor City Jazz House
Thu, Dec 21
Ybor City Jazz House
Ladies Night @ The Ybor City Jazz House
Sat, Oct 14
Clearwater
Private Wedding
Sun, Aug 27
Clearwater Beach
Private Wedding
Sat, Jul 29
Coming soon
Tampa Seafood Festival
Sat, Jun 10
905 N Florida Ave
Jazz Night @ The Sapphire Lounge
Sun, May 14
Catering with Care Cafe
Mother's Day Brunch

© 2019 by The Creative Cohort, LLC